Shopping Cart
Shop now
Search for products on our site
See more
THE JERKS- Cool 7" on Paramecium Records
On Sale

Paramecium Records

JERKS, THE- Cool 7"

Regular price $ 8.75
After their successful first single “Get Your Woofing Dog Off Me” these guys of West Yorkshire released in 1979 their second single Cool in Lightning Records, now reissued in Paramecium Records.
The members of the band were: Simon Snakke – Vocals, Paul Gilbert – Guitar, Mark Jackson- Guitar, Charles Chaos – Bass and Andy Caves - Drums.
The Jerks exemplified the British punk raw, urgent and provocative. Re-mastered and restored by R. Landau.
If you wanna be a Cool guy and do Cruisin’ in the parks this is your record!!!
Category: 7"s, Full Catalog, Punk
Type: 7"