SHOWS

TOTAL PUNKS & MIND MELDERS ON TOUR

 

FOSTER CARE EL ABUSO TOUR
Friday September 13 Baltimore @ Joe Squared
Saturday September 14 Richmond @ Fuzzy Cactus
Sunday September 15 Asheville @ Static Age
Monday September 16 Atlanta @ The Earl
Tuesday September 17 Savannah @ The Mad Dog
Wednesday September 18 Orlando @ Will's Pub
Thursday September 19 Jacksonville @ Eraser Records
Friday September 20 Mobile @ Alabama Music Box
Saturday September 21 New Orleans @ TBA
Sunday September 22 Hattiesburg @ TBA
Monday September 23 Nashville @ Springwater
Tuesday September 24 St. Louis @ Sinkhole
Wednesday September 25 Chicago @ TBA
Thursday September 26 Detroit @ Outer Limits
Friday September 27 Cleveland @ Now That's Class

 

GOLDEN PELICANS SEPTEMBER TOUR

Wednesday September 18 Orlando @ Will’s w/ Foster Care
Thursday September 19 New Orleans @ GOAT
Friday September 20 Austin @ Hotel Vegas
Saturday September 21 San Antonio @ Twin Cantina
Sunday September 22 Dallas @ Rubber Gloves w/ Mind Spiders
Monday September 23 Fayetteville, AR @ Backspace
Tuesday September 24 St. Louis @ Sinkhole w/ Foster Care, Wet Nights, Warm Leather
Wednesday September 25 Chicago @ Slippery Slope w/ Aweful, Dry Dreams, Mean Jolene
Friday September 27 Memphis @ Lamplighter GONER AFTER PARTY