V/A CRACK! Gozira Records Complete Collection Tape

$ 5.00

apanese import cassette version of the 'Crack!' compilation which collects the six singles released on the label from 1978-7 from Mirrors, Flesh, Maria 023, Mr. Kite and Tsunematscu Masatoshi in their entirety, with each side rounded out with most of the live tracks from the 'Gozira Special Dinner' compilation as well. 60 minutes of some of the best music ever made. Comes with double sided insert.